• Site Heusden-Zolder (HQ)
  • Industrieweg 10,
    B-3550 Heusden-Zolder
  • +32 (0)13 61 11 00
  • info@pnv.be

1
step
ahead

+34
years of experience
+41
million euros in sales
+200
panel specialists employed
+20
E-plan engineers
+12.000 m2
production area
+3500
panels a year
2
locations
4
divisions Infra, Industry, Buildings and Machine Engineering

360°
panel partner

Design

We have been designing electrical panels for more than thirty years. These are used for a wide range of applications and sectors, with a focus on Infra, Industry, Buildings and Machine Engineering on both a project and serial basis. So when it comes to the challenge you want solved, chances are we already have experience with the problem. Our engineers sink their teeth into the challenge until they can provide you with an effective and cost-efficient solution. You can rest assured that we offer the most suitable solution for every type of use.

Read more

Build

As the largest panel builder in Belgium, we are certified by both Schneider (Okken & Prisma) and Siemens (S8 & S4). We also offer dozens of other possibilities, ensuring the most appropriate solution every time. You can be certain that your panels will comply with all applicable standards and regulations. Our building and testing procedures guarantee the quality and reliability of your panels – to ensure you are 100% at ease. Once the panel is on-site, your worries will be over.

Read more

Upgrade

We prepare your existing panels for the future, whether a retrofit or revamp is needed or the addition of smart components. You always benefit from all the newest opportunities offered by smart panels – without having to replace your current installation. We call it Industry 3.9-proof. The result is an installation you can confidently trust will comply with all applicable regulations and, moreover, will be safe for your employees.

Read more

Maintain

Regular maintenance increases the operational certainty of your panels, extends their service life and guarantees both continuity and a safe working environment. But when was the last time you had your existing panels inspected? No matter what condition your panels are in or their make and type, we always have the right maintenance solution.

Read more
Design
Engineering
Build
Assemble and test efficiently
Upgrade
Revamp & Retrofit Smart panels
Maintain
Preventative maintenance & service
  • Engineering
  • Implementation
  • Optimisation
  • Decommissioning

Cases

More cases

P&V news

We speak
your language

• Site Heusden-Zolder (HQ)
  • Industrieweg 10,
    B-3550 Heusden-Zolder
  • +32 (0)13 61 11 00
  • info@pnvpanels.be

1
step
ahead

+34
ans d’expérience
+41
millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires
+200
spécialistes des tableaux en service
+20
ingénieurs E-plan
+12.000 m2
de surface de production
+3500
tableaux par an
2
sites
4
divisions infra, industrie, bâtiments et construction mécanique

360°
panel partner

Design

Nous concevons des tableaux électriques depuis plus de trente ans déjà. Pour tous types d’utilisations et de secteurs, et particulièrement pour l’infra, l’industrie, les bâtiments et la construction mécanique. Et ce, tant dans le cadre de projets que de séries. Quel que soit le défi que vous nous soumettrez, il y a donc de grandes chances que nous soyons déjà expérimentés. Nos ingénieurs se pencheront sur votre question jusqu’à ce qu’ils puissent vous proposer une solution performante et efficiente en termes de coût. Vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles, nous avons la solution la plus adaptée à chaque cas précis.

Lire plus

Build

En notre qualité de principal constructeur de tableaux belge, nous sommes certifiés par Schneider (Okken & Prisma) et Siemens (S8 & S4). Nous disposons en outre de nombreuses autres possibilités, de manière à pouvoir toujours vous offrir la solution la plus adaptée. Chez nous, vous avez la certitude que vos tableaux répondent à toutes les normes et règles en vigueur. Nos procédures de construction et de tests vous assurent la qualité et la garantie commerciale – vous êtes ainsi 100% serein. Une fois que le tableau est sur site, vous n’avez plus à vous en soucier.

Lire plus

Upgrade

Nous parons également vos tableaux pour l’avenir. À travers une modernisation ou une rénovation, ou en y intégrant des composants intelligents. Vous profitez ainsi de toutes les nouvelles opportunités offertes par les tableaux intelligents, sans avoir à changer votre installation existante. On peut réellement parler ici d’industrie 3.9. Vous pouvez ainsi faire pleinement confiance à une installation conforme à la législation actuelle et, en outre, totalement sécurisée pour vos collaborateurs.

Lire plus

Maintain

Une maintenance régulière augmente la fiabilité et la durée de vie de vos tableaux et vous garantit la continuité et un environnement de travail sécurisé. Mais à quand remonte la dernière inspection de vos tableaux ? Quels que soient vos tableaux ainsi que leur marque : nous avons toujours la solution adaptée à vos besoins.

Lire plus
Design
Engineering
Build
Assemble and test efficiently
Upgrade
Revamp & Retrofit Smart panels
Maintain
Preventative maintenance & service
  • Engineering
  • Implementation
  • Optimisation
  • Decommissioning

Cases

Meer cases

P&V se dévoile

Nous parlons
votre langue